The first annual Memorial Day Matchup Tournament consisted of five teams competing in a single elimination tourney. Team Super Bloopers with manager Matt Nilsson rose to the challenge to take the championship! Photography, videography and short movie presented by “Jerry Weaver Photography”

The first annual Memorial Day Home Run Derby was one close contest. Nine contestants squared off in the first round where they had fifteen outs to produce home runs. The top four longball hitters all landed within a single home run of eachother. Andy knocked eight home runs out of the park for fourth place. Jesse launched nine home runs but finished with eight homers after Andy managed to pull one back from over the fence. Rolando and Ken tied in the opening round both having drilled nine shots out forcing a sudden death ten out final round. Ken put up four homers in the tie breaking round but Rolando hit his fifth home run with five outs left to spare to take a decisive victory and be crowned 2010′s King of Swing and home run derby champ!